IACC is operated by four Board Officers and five Board members. The Board meets approximately every two months. Please contact the IACC Secretary if you have any questions.

2024 Board Meeting Dates: 10:00am-noon unless otherwise noted.

  • Thursday, March 14, 2024
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024
  • Thursday, September 12, 2024
  • The October Board meeting is an All Membership on Monday, October 21, 5:00-7:00pm in Wenatchee.
  • Thursday, December 12, 2024



Board Officers:
Janea Stark, Chair
Community Economic Revitalization Board (CERB)

Greg Armstrong, Vice-Chair
Transportation Improvement Board

Dessa Wells, Secretary
Rural Community Assistance Corporation

Shane Young, Treasurer
Washington Association of Water & Sewer Districts

Board Members:
Vacant – Associations Representative

Lori Blau – Non-profit Representative
Rural Community Assistance Corporation

Cynthia Wall Fuller – State Agency Representative
Department of Commerce

Koni Reynolds – Federal Representative
USDA Rural Development

Tell Hamilton – Tribal Representative
Kalispel Tribe of Indians

Members Only Login