IACC - Board



IACC is operated by four Board Officers and six Board members. The Board meets approximately every two months.

Bi monthly meetings are held at the USDA office located at 1835 Black Lake Blvd. SW Suite B, Olympia, 98512. Meeting dates for 2018 will be posted shortly. Please contact the IACC Secretary if you have any questions.


Board Officers:
Andy Meyer, Co-Chair
Association of Washington Cities
AndyM@awcnet.org

Janea Delk, Co-Chair
Department of Commerce - CERB
Janea.Delk@commerce.wa.gov

David Dunn, Vice-Chair
Department of Ecology
David.Dunn@ecy.wa.gov

Valerie Smith, Secretary
Department of Commerce
Valerie.Smith@commerce.wa.gov

Gloria Bennett, Treasurer
Washington State Transportation Improvement Board
GloriaB@TIB.WA.Gov

Board Members:
- Tribal Representative
Vacant

Gary Rowe - Association Representative
Washington State Association of Counties
GRowe@WA.COUNTIES.ORG

Dan Bannier - Non-Profit Representative
Rural Community Assistance Corporation
DBannier@rcac.org

Cynthia Wall - State Agency Representative
Department of Ecology
Cynthia.Wall@ecy.wa.gov

Peter McMillin Non-Voting Member/Liason
U.S. Department of Agriculture
Rural Development
Peter.McMillin@wa.usda.gov