The IACC Board

IACC is operated by four Board Officers and six Board members. The Board meets approximately every two months.

Bi monthly meetings are held at the USDA office located at 1835 Black Lake Blvd. SW Suite B, Olympia, 98512. Meeting dates for 2016 are: January 14, March 10, May 12, July 14, September 8, and December 8. Please contact the IACC Secretary if you have any questions.

Board Officers:
Eloise Rudolph, Co-Chair
Department of Health
Eloise.Rudolph@doh.wa.gov

Andy Meyer, Co-Chair
Association of Washington Cities
AndyM@awcnet.org

Janea Eddy, Vice-Chair
Department of Commerce - CERB
Janea.Eddy@commerce.wa.gov

Valorie Smith, Secretary
Department of Commerce
Valorie.Smith@commerce.wa.gov

Ambrea Cormier, Treasurer Non-Voting Member/Liason
U.S. Department of Agriculture
Rural Development
Ambrea.Cormier@wa.usda.gov

Board Members:
Jesse Conwell - Tribal Representative
Chehalis Tribe
mailto:jconwell@chehalistribe.org

Gary Rowe - Association Representative
Washington State Association of Counties
GROWE@WA.COUNTIES.ORG

Dan Bannier - Non-Profit Representative
Rural Community Assistance Corporation
DBannier@rcac.org

Gloria Bennett - State Agency Representative
Washington State Transportation Improvement Board
GloriaB@TIB.WA.Gov

Peter McMillin Non-Voting Member/Liason
U.S. Department of Agriculture
Rural Development
Peter.McMillin@wa.usda.gov