IACC - Board



IACC is operated by four Board Officers and six Board members. The Board meets approximately every two months.

Bi monthly meetings are held at the USDA office located at 1835 Black Lake Blvd. SW Suite B, Olympia, 98512. Please contact the IACC Secretary if you have any questions.

2020 Board Meeting Dates:

  • Thursday, January 9, 2020, 10:00am
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020, 10:00am
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020, 10:00am
  • Thursday, July 9, 2020, 10:00am
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020, 10:00am
  • Monday, October 19, 2020, 5:00pm
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020, 10:00am

Board Officers:
Andy Meyer, Co-Chair
Association of Washington Cities
AndyM@awcnet.org

Janea Delk, Co-Chair
Department of Commerce - CERB
Janea.Delk@commerce.wa.gov

David Dunn, Vice-Chair
Department of Ecology
David.Dunn@ecy.wa.gov

Valerie Smith, Secretary
Department of Commerce
Valerie.Smith@commerce.wa.gov

Kari Sample, Treasurer
Public Works Board
Kari.Sample@commerce.wa.gov

Board Members:
Jack Ferguson - Tribal Representative
Colville Tribal Council
Jack.Ferguson@colvilletribes.com

Jane Wall - Association Representative
Washington State Association of Counties
JWall@WSAC.ORG

Dan Bannier - Non-Profit Representative
Rural Community Assistance Corporation
DBannier@rcac.org

Cynthia Wall - State Agency Representative
Department of Ecology
Cynthia.Wall@ecy.wa.gov

Janice Roderick Non-Voting Member/Liason
U.S. Department of Agriculture
Rural Development
Janice.Roderick@wa.usda.gov